Cherri Rokkett-Quality you can taste!

Coming soon on PINK VINYL (!!!!!), Chicago’s own, Cherri Rokkett-Quality you can taste!!!!!!!!

It seems most appropriate I post this now-I just returned from a fantastic trip to LA, part of which was spent on the Sunset Strip!  This trip helped fill in the last piece of the puzzle; I can finally say I’ve officially met ALL the members of Cherri Rokkett!!!:)

I’m sorry to say I missed the Rokkett during their pyrotechnic & spandex filled debut-I was in Middle School, in Michigan,  probably listening to The Cure and The Smiths.:)

Where were YOU in 1988????

XOXO!!!:
Model: Shelly Kaplan
Hair & Makeup: Morgan Blaul
Assistants: Sarah Crump & Sean Gallagher
Retouching: Sarah Crump

Sunset Strip, 2/11/12 11:11pm:

 

Leave a Reply

