The Lovely Misha at the Skyline Motel

I spotted this lovely lady across a crowded room and instantly knew I had to photograph her!  I was very excited when our schedules finally coincided and she agreed to check out an hourly rate motel I’ve had my eye on-the turquoise paint literally calls my name every time I drive by!  Misha is not only gorgeous and sweet, but talented too-check out some of her art work here!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “The Lovely Misha at the Skyline Motel”

  1. La Wanda Kelly Says:

    Yes Misha is very talented!!! I’m glad that you’re getting to know a special and sweet friend of mine!

Leave a Reply

