Ooooh! Pretty!!!

Today is Christmas Eve, and it seems only appropriate to share another great find! Last month, we were at one of my favorite antique shops in Michigan and I know my eyes lit up when I discovered a jackpot of vintage wrapping paper! The hubby and I were on opposite sides of the shop, I called him on my cell hoping he would talk some sense into me and prevent me from buying the whole box. I of course couldn’t help myself and ended up buying the whole box anyway! Here are a few of my favorites:

Leave a Reply

