Even when I’m not the photographer, I want to be the photographer!

When Chicago Magazine called me and asked if they could feature my handsome hubby, Robbie Vasquez, and I in an article about places people like to go in their neighborhood, I of course had to say yes!  I’m always happy to give shout outs to cool places like Fly Right Gifts, Tastee Freeze, and one of my favorites, Mariachi Sundays at Lalo’s!  I was even more excited when I found out our photographer was going to be my friend, Andreas Larsson!  Thank you Andreas for a fun shoot, ice cream for breakfast, AND the super cool iPhone case that matches my sparkly shoes!  Here’s an outtake from our fun morning:

The above photo made me think of this amazing photo of my parents-I think I smile a little like my mom!:)

And, as I started this post, even when I’m not the photographer, I want to be the photographer:

Here’s Mr. Larsson, in action!

One Response to “Even when I’m not the photographer, I want to be the photographer!”

  1. Two of my most favorite shooters!

Leave a Reply

